Letter to The Lady Who Changed My Babe into An EX

Dear D,

We don’t know each other and I wish that we’ll never meet in person anyway. I don’t have the need to be jealous with you because I am me and you are you. We are two completely different persons coming from different backgrounds and grow up in different situations to form who we are now.

I thank you for atrracting him through your pretty face, sexy body in those revealing clothes and perhaps the way you talk to him so he changed his mind and leaving me. I thank you for helping me showing how he is before we get married, the thing he once asked me to.

D, I am sorry that I also heard things didn’t work well with that man. He said that you have hidden agenda by aproaching him. Do you want him to save you to get out of Indonesia? Do you want to get a Greencard by marrying him? Do you want to have a mix race baby with him?

D, trust me, it is not easy to put with him. You do know it. And….. that was the reason you left him for another white man previous time, wasn’t it?

Anyway, it’s all over yet I have been recovering my wound. Even if I disagree with what you did to use somebody, in the end I understand that we are all human being who is trying to have a better life. I wish you good luck with your dreams.

Regards,

Your fellow Indonesian; the one he never mentioned to you.

Leave a comment